Skip to main content


Kelly Bear Feelings Book, Set of 10


Out of stock

SKU: ctt1555A Categories: ,


  • Teach children to verbalize their feelings and develop empathy, learn positive ways to deal with negative emotions
  • Feelings included: happy, angry, lonely, excited, embarrassed, sad, proud, scared, jealous, and loved.
  • Pack of 10 books
  • Ages: 3-9

A fun book to help children understand their feelings. Encourages children to learn a feeling vocabulary, verbalize their feelings, learn positive ways to deal with negative emotions, and develop empathy toward others. This book may be read by a child alone, but it is especially written to be read with a child or group of children. This is a “read and talk” book. After describing a feeling, Kelly Bear asks questions. The child or children should be given time to respond to each question.

This product is also part of the Kelly Bear Book Set.

Additional information

Weight 5 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Kelly Bear Feelings Book, Set of 10”