Skip to main content


Early Prevention Series (9 books)


Out of stock

SKU: ctt60436A Categories: ,


Great for classrooms or the counselor’s office!Each book features an animal that loses the thing he or she is known forIncludes 9 booksAges: 4-8 The books in this unique series feature an animal that loses the very thing he or she is known for, but then regains it with the help of simple, sound advice. Great for the classroom or counselor’s office. ?? Series includes one each of the following 9 titles:The Lion Who Lost His Roar Louis the Lion discovers one day that he has lost his courage when he has to play the piano and sing in public. He learns to overcome his stage fright and regain his courage.The Rabbit Who Lost His Hop??Ricky Rabbit has lost his self-control and his ability to hop. He just races around. A counselor helps him stop, relax, and think so he can regain control and get back his hop.The Penguin Who Lost Her Cool Penelope Penguin is a great student and a good friend, but sometimes she can’t control her temper. She learns new anger control techniques, which help her control her temper and keep her friends.The Hyena Who Lost Her Laugh After a string of difficult events, Hillary loses her much-loved

Additional information

Weight 4 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Early Prevention Series (9 books)”